Skip to content
SALE THIS WEEKEND! SAVE 25% ON ART SUPPLIES, NOTEBOOKS, AND JOURNALS. IN-STORE ONLY. STORE HOURS: Tues/Wed/Thurs, 12 - 6. Fri 12 - 7. Sat 11 - 6. Sun 11 - 3. Masks required for in-store shopping. Order online for US shipping or free Greenfield delivery.
25% OFF ART SUPPLIES, NOTEBOOKS, AND JOURNALS THIS WEEKEND, IN-STORE ONLY! HOURS: T/W/Th 12 - 6. F 12 - 7. Sat 11 - 6. Sun 11 - 3. Masks required for in-store shopping.
Fiction

Fiction

  • Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99

    Last Girls Standing, The

    Dugan, Jennifer NEW title In this queer YA psychological thriller from the author of Some Girls Do, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and A Go...

    View full details
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99
  • Original price $7.99 - Original price $7.99
    Original price
    $7.99
    $7.99 - $7.99
    Current price $7.99

    Enola Holmes: The Case of the Gypsy Good-bye

    Springer, Nancy NEW edition

    Original price $7.99 - Original price $7.99
    Original price
    $7.99
    $7.99 - $7.99
    Current price $7.99
  • Original price $6.99 - Original price $6.99
    Original price
    $6.99
    $6.99 - $6.99
    Current price $6.99

    Enola Holmes: The Case of the Cryptic Crinoline

    Springer, Nancy NEW edition

    Original price $6.99 - Original price $6.99
    Original price
    $6.99
    $6.99 - $6.99
    Current price $6.99
  • Original price $6.99 - Original price $6.99
    Original price
    $6.99
    $6.99 - $6.99
    Current price $6.99

    Enola Holmes: The Case of the Peculiar Pink Fan

    Springer, Nancy NEW edition

    Original price $6.99 - Original price $6.99
    Original price
    $6.99
    $6.99 - $6.99
    Current price $6.99
  • Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99
    Current price $5.97
    $5.97 - $5.97
    Current price $5.97

    Missing Season, The

    French, Gillian Reading level: young adult Value book: this is a never-owned book at a value price. Book may be marked with a small stripe or dot a...

    View full details
    Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99
    Current price $5.97
    $5.97 - $5.97
    Current price $5.97
    Save 46% Save %
  • Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99
    Current price $5.97
    $5.97 - $5.97
    Current price $5.97

    Strange Fascinations of Noah Hypnotik, The

    Arnold, David Reading level: young adult Value book: this is a never-owned book at a value price. Book may be marked with a small stripe or dot at ...

    View full details
    Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99
    Current price $5.97
    $5.97 - $5.97
    Current price $5.97
    Save 46% Save %
  • Original price $8.99 - Original price $8.99
    Original price
    $8.99
    $8.99 - $8.99
    Current price $8.99

    Subtle Knife, The

    Pullman, Philip NEW edition

    Original price $8.99 - Original price $8.99
    Original price
    $8.99
    $8.99 - $8.99
    Current price $8.99
  • Original price $9.00 - Original price $9.00
    Original price
    $9.00
    $9.00 - $9.00
    Current price $9.00

    All the Pretty Things

    Arsenault, Emily Local author Age range: Young adult

    Original price $9.00 - Original price $9.00
    Original price
    $9.00
    $9.00 - $9.00
    Current price $9.00
  • Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99

    On the Come Up

    Thomas, Angie Reading level: young adult NEW title

    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99
  • Original price $7.99 - Original price $7.99
    Original price
    $7.99
    $7.99 - $7.99
    Current price $7.99

    Lost Heir, The -- NEW

    Sutherland, Tui T. Wings of Fire #2 NEW edition

    Original price $7.99 - Original price $7.99
    Original price
    $7.99
    $7.99 - $7.99
    Current price $7.99
  • Original price $9.99 - Original price $9.99
    Original price
    $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99

    Little Women

    Alcott, Louisa May NEW edition (Penguin Classics)

    Original price $9.99 - Original price $9.99
    Original price
    $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99
  • Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99

    Hate U Give, The

    Thomas, Angie NEW edition Reading level: young adult

    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99