Skip to content
WINTER HOURS: Tues - Sat, 12 - 6. Masks required for in-store shopping. Order online for US shipping or free Greenfield delivery.
WINTER HOURS: Tues - Sat, 12 - 6. Masks required for in-store shopping.
Fiction

Fiction

  • Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99

    The Lincoln Highway: A Novel

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERMore than ONE MILLION copies soldA TODAY Show Read with Jenna Book Club PickA New York Times Notable Book, and Chosen b...

    View full details
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99
  • Original price $6.97 - Original price $6.97
    Original price
    $6.97
    $6.97 - $6.97
    Current price $6.97

    Girls at War and Other Stories

    Twelve stories by the internationally renowned novelist which recreate with energy and authenticity the major social and political issues that conf...

    View full details
    Original price $6.97 - Original price $6.97
    Original price
    $6.97
    $6.97 - $6.97
    Current price $6.97
  • Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    The New Life: A Novel

    Winner of the Orwell Prize for Political Fiction, the Prix du Premier Roman Étranger, and the South Bank Sky Arts Award for Literature • Named a Be...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • Original price $16.89 - Original price $16.89
    Original price
    $16.89
    $16.89 - $16.89
    Current price $16.89

    Witches: A Novel

    The beguiling story of a young journalist whose investigation of a murder leads her to the most legendary healer in all of Mexico, from one of the ...

    View full details
    Original price $16.89 - Original price $16.89
    Original price
    $16.89
    $16.89 - $16.89
    Current price $16.89
  • Original price $27.99
    Original price $27.99 - Original price $27.99
    Original price $27.99
    Current price $23.79
    $23.79 - $23.79
    Current price $23.79

    I Love You So Much It's Killing Us Both: A Novel

    Susan Choi’s Trust Exercise meets Nick Hornby’s High Fidelity in a Black woman’s coming-of-age story, chronicling a life-changing friendship, the i...

    View full details
    Original price $27.99
    Original price $27.99 - Original price $27.99
    Original price $27.99
    Current price $23.79
    $23.79 - $23.79
    Current price $23.79
    Save 15% Save %
  • Original price $28.99
    Original price $28.99 - Original price $28.99
    Original price $28.99
    Current price $24.64
    $24.64 - $24.64
    Current price $24.64

    The Warm Hands of Ghosts: A Novel

    During the Great War, a combat nurse searches for her brother, believed dead in the trenches despite eerie signs that suggest otherwise, in this ha...

    View full details
    Original price $28.99
    Original price $28.99 - Original price $28.99
    Original price $28.99
    Current price $24.64
    $24.64 - $24.64
    Current price $24.64
    Save 15% Save %
  • Original price $8.97 - Original price $8.97
    Original price
    $8.97
    $8.97 - $8.97
    Current price $8.97

    Filthy Animals

    INSTANT NATIONAL BESTSELLERWINNER OF THE STORY PRIZESHORTLISTED FOR THE DYLAN THOMAS PRIZENAMED A BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR BY USA TODAY, NPR, VULTURE,...

    View full details
    Original price $8.97 - Original price $8.97
    Original price
    $8.97
    $8.97 - $8.97
    Current price $8.97
  • Original price $8.97 - Original price $8.97
    Original price
    $8.97
    $8.97 - $8.97
    Current price $8.97

    Removed, The

    Hobson, Brandon

    Original price $8.97 - Original price $8.97
    Original price
    $8.97
    $8.97 - $8.97
    Current price $8.97
  • Original price $27.99
    Original price $27.99 - Original price $27.99
    Original price $27.99
    Current price $23.79
    $23.79 - $23.79
    Current price $23.79

    Greta & Valdin: A Novel

    For fans of Schitt’s Creek and Sally Rooney’s Normal People, an irresistible and bighearted international bestseller that follows a brother and sis...

    View full details
    Original price $27.99
    Original price $27.99 - Original price $27.99
    Original price $27.99
    Current price $23.79
    $23.79 - $23.79
    Current price $23.79
    Save 15% Save %
  • Original price $17.89 - Original price $17.89
    Original price
    $17.89
    $17.89 - $17.89
    Current price $17.89

    Nonfiction

    This is definitely not a ghost story. But for a while after you're gone, I see you everywhere. Every ragged young person sitting huddled on a pavem...

    View full details
    Original price $17.89 - Original price $17.89
    Original price
    $17.89
    $17.89 - $17.89
    Current price $17.89
  • Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99

    Your Utopia: Stories

    From the acclaimed author and translator of the National Book Award Finalist, Cursed Bunny, a fresh, uncanny, and utterly profound collection of st...

    View full details
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99
  • Original price $17.95 - Original price $17.95
    Original price
    $17.95
    $17.95 - $17.95
    Current price $17.95

    How We Named the Stars

    A Best Book of January at The Washington Post,Kirkus Reviews, and Alta Journal"A touching story about a transformative queer romance."―The New York...

    View full details
    Original price $17.95 - Original price $17.95
    Original price
    $17.95
    $17.95 - $17.95
    Current price $17.95
  • Original price $28.99
    Original price $28.99 - Original price $28.99
    Original price $28.99
    Current price $24.64
    $24.64 - $24.64
    Current price $24.64

    Come and Get It

    A Good Morning America Book Club PickAn Indie Next PickA LibraryReads PickFrom the celebrated New York Times bestselling author of Such a Fun Age c...

    View full details
    Original price $28.99
    Original price $28.99 - Original price $28.99
    Original price $28.99
    Current price $24.64
    $24.64 - $24.64
    Current price $24.64
    Save 15% Save %
  • Original price $28.99
    Original price $28.99 - Original price $28.99
    Original price $28.99
    Current price $24.64
    $24.64 - $24.64
    Current price $24.64

    Yours for the Taking

    The year is 2050. Ava and her girlfriend live in what's left of Brooklyn, and though they love each other, it's hard to find happiness while the ef...

    View full details
    Original price $28.99
    Original price $28.99 - Original price $28.99
    Original price $28.99
    Current price $24.64
    $24.64 - $24.64
    Current price $24.64
    Save 15% Save %
  • Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    Winterland

    Perfection has a cost . . . Reminiscent of Maggie Shipstead’s Astonish Me and Julia Phillips’s Disappearing Earth, Winterland tells the story of a ...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
    Original price
    $19.99
    $19.99 - $19.99
    Current price $19.99

    The Once and Future Witches

    In the late 1800s, three sisters use witchcraft to change the course of history in Alix E. Harrow's powerful novel of magic and the suffragette mov...

    View full details
    Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
    Original price
    $19.99
    $19.99 - $19.99
    Current price $19.99
  • Original price $17.89 - Original price $17.89
    Original price
    $17.89
    $17.89 - $17.89
    Current price $17.89

    All the Lovers in the Night

    FINALIST for the 2022 National Book Critics Circle Award for Fiction A BEST BOOK OF 2022 Oprah Daily ・ TIME Magazine ・ Washington Post ・ Publishers...

    View full details
    Original price $17.89 - Original price $17.89
    Original price
    $17.89
    $17.89 - $17.89
    Current price $17.89
  • Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99

    Moonrise Over New Jessup

    Winner of the 2021 PEN/Bellwether Prize for Socially Engaged Fiction and Finalist for the Center For Fiction First Novel Prize It’s 1957, and after...

    View full details
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99
  • Original price $17.89 - Original price $17.89
    Original price
    $17.89
    $17.89 - $17.89
    Current price $17.89

    Breasts and Eggs: A Novel

    A BEST BOOK OF 2020 TIME Magazine ・ The Atlantic ・ Book Riot ・ Electric Literature ・ The New York Times (Notable Book of the Year) The story of thr...

    View full details
    Original price $17.89 - Original price $17.89
    Original price
    $17.89
    $17.89 - $17.89
    Current price $17.89
  • Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    Pet

    A WASHINGTON POST BEST THRILLER OF THE YEAR A SLATE BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR A NEW YORK TIMES EDITORS’ CHOICE A suspenseful new psychological thriller...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • Original price $17.89 - Original price $17.89
    Original price
    $17.89
    $17.89 - $17.89
    Current price $17.89

    The Promise: A Novel (Booker Prize Winner)

    WINNER OF THE 2021 BOOKER PRIZE A NEW YORK TIMES EDITORS’ CHOICE On her deathbed, Rachel Swart makes a promise to Salome, the family’s Black maid. ...

    View full details
    Original price $17.89 - Original price $17.89
    Original price
    $17.89
    $17.89 - $17.89
    Current price $17.89
  • Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    The Fiction Writer: A Novel

    “Juicy, suspenseful, and irresistible.” – Nina de Gramont, New York Times Bestselling author of The Christie Affair "Sultry and mesmerizing…" – Kat...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    Blaze Me a Sun: A Novel About a Crime

    GOOD MORNING AMERICA BUZZ PICK • “The first great crime novel of 2023”— The New York Times Book Review (Editors’ Choice) #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLE...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    Soul Jar: Thirty-One Fantastical Tales by Disabled Authors

    Foreword by Nicola Griffith, author of Hild and Spear Too often, science fiction and fantasy stories erase—or cure—characters with disabilities. So...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99