Skip to content
STORE HOURS: Tues/Wed/Thurs, 12 - 6. Fri 12 - 7. Sat 11 - 6. Sun 11 - 3. Masks required for in-store shopping. Order online for US shipping or free Greenfield delivery.
HOURS: T/W/Th 12 - 6. F 12 - 7. Sat 11 - 6. Sun 11 - 3. Masks required for in-store shopping.
Fiction

Fiction

  • Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99

    Perfume and Pain: A Novel

    “Perceptive and witty—like a Sally Rooney novel set in Southern California.” —Star Tribune (Minneapolis)“It’s this author’s best work yet. A Sapphi...

    View full details
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99
  • Original price $28.99
    Original price $28.99 - Original price $28.99
    Original price $28.99
    Current price $24.64
    $24.64 - $24.64
    Current price $24.64

    Lies and Weddings: A Novel

    A TIME MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK • From the iconic internationally bestselling author of the Crazy Rich Asians trilogy: A forbidden affair erupts volca...

    View full details
    Original price $28.99
    Original price $28.99 - Original price $28.99
    Original price $28.99
    Current price $24.64
    $24.64 - $24.64
    Current price $24.64
    Save 15% Save %
  • Original price $9.99 - Original price $9.99
    Original price
    $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99

    Animal Farm

    A farm is taken over by its overworked, mistreated animals. With flaming idealism and stirring slogans, they set out to create a paradise of progre...

    View full details
    Original price $9.99 - Original price $9.99
    Original price
    $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99
  • Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    Time Shelter: A Novel

    WINNER OF THE 2023 INTERNATIONAL BOOKER PRIZENew Yorker • Best Books of 2022An award-winning international sensation―with a second-act dystopian tw...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99

    Rainbow Black: A Novel

    “I've loved Maggie Thrash's work for years, and Rainbow Black is going to set so many new hearts aflame—murder, intrigue, queer love, dark humor AN...

    View full details
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99
  • Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99

    The Z Word

    “Sexy, scathing, delightful, and intimately devastating.”—Gretchen Felker-Martin, author of Manhunt and CuckooPacked with action, humor, sex, and b...

    View full details
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99
  • Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    The Skin and Its Girl: A Novel

    A young, queer Palestinian American woman pieces together her great-aunt’s secrets in this “enchanting, memorable” (Bustle) debut, confronting ques...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    The Guest: A Novel

    NATIONAL BESTSELLER • A young woman pretends to be someone she isn’t in this “spellbinding” (Vogue), “smoldering” (The Washington Post) novel by th...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • Original price $28.99
    Original price $28.99 - Original price $28.99
    Original price $28.99
    Current price $24.64
    $24.64 - $24.64
    Current price $24.64

    The Ministry of Time: A Novel

    “If you’re a fan of Outlander, spy novels, time travel books, or just really innovative and fun storytelling, The Ministry of Time is definitely fo...

    View full details
    Original price $28.99
    Original price $28.99 - Original price $28.99
    Original price $28.99
    Current price $24.64
    $24.64 - $24.64
    Current price $24.64
    Save 15% Save %
  • Original price $17.89 - Original price $17.89
    Original price
    $17.89
    $17.89 - $17.89
    Current price $17.89

    The Skunks

    “A gleaming, zany little gem.”―Annie Hartnett, author of Unlikely AnimalsReminiscent of Elif Batuman and Sally Rooney, Fiona Warnick’s precise and ...

    View full details
    Original price $17.89 - Original price $17.89
    Original price
    $17.89
    $17.89 - $17.89
    Current price $17.89
  • Original price $18.89 - Original price $18.89
    Original price
    $18.89
    $18.89 - $18.89
    Current price $18.89

    Pages of Mourning

    Pages of Mourning is a stunning achievement, a pioneering and inventive novel that confronts family history, creativity, Magical Realism, and the i...

    View full details
    Original price $18.89 - Original price $18.89
    Original price
    $18.89
    $18.89 - $18.89
    Current price $18.89
  • Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99

    How High We Go in the Dark: A Novel

    NATIONAL BESTSELLER • NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW EDITORS' CHOICE • ROXANE GAY'S AUDACIOUS BOOK CLUB PICK • FINALIST FOR THE URSULA K. LE GUIN PRIZE...

    View full details
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99
  • Original price $17.89 - Original price $17.89
    Original price
    $17.89
    $17.89 - $17.89
    Current price $17.89

    Brutes: A Novel

    The Virgin Suicides meets The Florida Project in this wildly original debut—a coming-of-age story about the crucible of girlhood, from a writer of ...

    View full details
    Original price $17.89 - Original price $17.89
    Original price
    $17.89
    $17.89 - $17.89
    Current price $17.89
  • Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99

    Wandering Souls

    Longlisted for the Andrew Carnegie Medal of Excellence in Fiction 2024Longlisted for the Women's Prize for Fiction 2023“Wandering Souls is a poetic...

    View full details
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99
  • Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99

    Salt Houses

    Winner of the Dayton Literary Peace Prize and the Arab American Book AwardA Best Book of the Year: NPR •NYLON • Kirkus • Bustle • BookPage"What doe...

    View full details
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99
  • Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    Time's Undoing: A Novel

    A searing and tender novel about a young Black journalist’s search for answers in the unsolved murder of her great-grandfather in segregated Birmin...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • Original price $26.99
    Original price $26.99 - Original price $26.99
    Original price $26.99
    Current price $22.94
    $22.94 - $22.94
    Current price $22.94

    In Universes: A Novel

    A Most Anticipated Book of 2024 by Tor.com, Bustle, Literary Hub, Autostraddle, Gizmodo, IGN, and Lilith Magazine  "An explosion of creative beauty...

    View full details
    Original price $26.99
    Original price $26.99 - Original price $26.99
    Original price $26.99
    Current price $22.94
    $22.94 - $22.94
    Current price $22.94
    Save 15% Save %
  • Original price $14.89 - Original price $14.89
    Original price
    $14.89
    $14.89 - $14.89
    Current price $14.89

    Harlequin Butterfly (Japanese Novellas)

    A witty, dizzying literary caper about books, travel, and translation — perfect for fans of David Mitchell and the work of Hideaki AnnoThis delight...

    View full details
    Original price $14.89 - Original price $14.89
    Original price
    $14.89
    $14.89 - $14.89
    Current price $14.89
  • Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    Women! In! Peril!

    Full of wry humor, sharp social commentary, and an irrepressible sense of hope, a ferociously feminist debut short story collection from award-winn...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • Original price $15.99 - Original price $15.99
    Original price
    $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99

    Corey Fah Does Social Mobility: A Novel

    A novel that celebrates radical queer survival and gleefully takes a hammer to false notions of successThis is the story of Corey Fah, a writer who...

    View full details
    Original price $15.99 - Original price $15.99
    Original price
    $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99
  • Original price $27.99 - Original price $27.99
    Original price
    $27.99
    $27.99 - $27.99
    Current price $27.99

    Interesting Facts about Space: A Novel

    A fast-paced, hilarious, and ultimately hopeful novel for anyone who has ever worried they might be a terrible person—from the bestselling author o...

    View full details
    Original price $27.99 - Original price $27.99
    Original price
    $27.99
    $27.99 - $27.99
    Current price $27.99
  • Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    Confidence: A Novel

    “Theranos but make it gay.” —Electric LiteratureBest friends (and occasional lovers) Ezra and Orson are teetering on top of the world after foundin...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • Original price $31.99
    Original price $31.99 - Original price $31.99
    Original price $31.99
    Current price $27.19
    $27.19 - $27.19
    Current price $27.19

    Table for Two: Fictions

    Named a Most Anticipated Book of 2024 by the New York Times Book Review Podcast, Reader's Digest, Time, and moreFrom the bestselling author of The ...

    View full details
    Original price $31.99
    Original price $31.99 - Original price $31.99
    Original price $31.99
    Current price $27.19
    $27.19 - $27.19
    Current price $27.19
    Save 15% Save %
  • Original price $27.99
    Original price $27.99 - Original price $27.99
    Original price $27.99
    Current price $23.79
    $23.79 - $23.79
    Current price $23.79

    James: A Novel

    NAMED A MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK OF THE YEAR BY TIME, NPR, THE SEATTLE TIMES, ELLE, THE ATLANTA JOURNAL-CONSTITUTION, AND OPRAH DAILYA brilliant, acti...

    View full details
    Original price $27.99
    Original price $27.99 - Original price $27.99
    Original price $27.99
    Current price $23.79
    $23.79 - $23.79
    Current price $23.79
    Save 15% Save %