Skip to content
SALE THIS WEEKEND! SAVE 25% ON ART SUPPLIES, NOTEBOOKS, AND JOURNALS. IN-STORE ONLY. STORE HOURS: Tues/Wed/Thurs, 12 - 6. Fri 12 - 7. Sat 11 - 6. Sun 11 - 3. Masks required for in-store shopping. Order online for US shipping or free Greenfield delivery.
25% OFF ART SUPPLIES, NOTEBOOKS, AND JOURNALS THIS WEEKEND, IN-STORE ONLY! HOURS: T/W/Th 12 - 6. F 12 - 7. Sat 11 - 6. Sun 11 - 3. Masks required for in-store shopping.

All

  • Original price $12.89 - Original price $12.89
    Original price
    $12.89
    $12.89 - $12.89
    Current price $12.89

    Winter's Promise, A

    Dabos, Christelle NEW edition Mirror Visitor Quartet Book 1 Reading level: young adult Amazon Best Sci-Fi/Fantasy Book of 2018 One of Entertainment...

    View full details
    Original price $12.89 - Original price $12.89
    Original price
    $12.89
    $12.89 - $12.89
    Current price $12.89
  • Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price
    $10.99
    $10.99 - $10.99
    Current price $10.99

    Shadow and Bone

    Bardugo, Leigh GrishaVerse NEW title Reading level: young adult

    Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price
    $10.99
    $10.99 - $10.99
    Current price $10.99
  • Original price $15.99 - Original price $15.99
    Original price
    $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99

    Heartstopper #5: A Graphic Novel

    *Now an acclaimed live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about li...

    View full details
    Original price $15.99 - Original price $15.99
    Original price
    $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99
  • Original price $11.89 - Original price $11.89
    Original price
    $11.89
    $11.89 - $11.89
    Current price $11.89

    Memory of Babel, The

    Dabos, Christelle NEW edition Mirror Visitor Quartet Book 3 Reading level: young adult In this gripping third volume of the Christelle Dabos's best...

    View full details
    Original price $11.89 - Original price $11.89
    Original price
    $11.89
    $11.89 - $11.89
    Current price $11.89
  • Original price $25.89 - Original price $25.89
    Original price
    $25.89
    $25.89 - $25.89
    Current price $25.89

    Sex Is a Funny Word: A Book About Bodies, Feelings, and You

    Silverberg, Cory Fiona Smyth illustrator NEW title 2016 Winner of the Norma Fleck Award for Canadian Children's Non-Fiction 2016 ALA Stonewall Book...

    View full details
    Original price $25.89 - Original price $25.89
    Original price
    $25.89
    $25.89 - $25.89
    Current price $25.89
  • Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99

    My Shadow Is Pink

    Stuart, Scott NEW edition   My Shadow Is Pink is a beautifully written rhyming story that touches on the subjects of gender identity, self acceptan...

    View full details
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99
  • Original price $14.99 - Original price $14.99
    Original price
    $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99

    Heartstopper 1: A Graphic Novel

    Oseman, Alice NEW title Reading level: young adult Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. A sweet and charming coming-of-age story ...

    View full details
    Original price $14.99 - Original price $14.99
    Original price
    $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99
  • Original price $14.99 - Original price $14.99
    Original price
    $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99

    This Book Is Anti-Racist

    Jewell, Tiffany Illustrated by Aurelia Durand NEW EDITION

    Original price $14.99 - Original price $14.99
    Original price
    $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99
  • Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    Pride: The Story of Harvey Milk and the Rainbow Flag

    Sanders, Rob Illustrated by Steven Salerno Picture book NEW title  

    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99

    Hate U Give, The

    Thomas, Angie NEW edition Reading level: young adult

    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99
  • Original price $8.99 - Original price $8.99
    Original price
    $8.99
    $8.99 - $8.99
    Current price $8.99

    The Flames of Hope (Wings of Fire, Book 15)

    The #1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling series is hotter than ever, and this thrilling conclusion to the Lost Continent Prophecy arc is a m...

    View full details
    Original price $8.99 - Original price $8.99
    Original price
    $8.99
    $8.99 - $8.99
    Current price $8.99
  • Original price $11.99 - Original price $11.99
    Original price
    $11.99
    $11.99 - $11.99
    Current price $11.99

    Knife of Never Letting Go, The

    Ness, Patrick NEW edition

    Original price $11.99 - Original price $11.99
    Original price
    $11.99
    $11.99 - $11.99
    Current price $11.99
  • Original price $15.99 - Original price $15.99
    Original price
    $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99

    Characters & Quests (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Workbook for Creating a Hero and Telling Their Tale

    From the world’s most beloved tabletop role-playing game, Dungeons & Dragons, comes an interactive workbook for imagining, creating, and captur...

    View full details
    Original price $15.99 - Original price $15.99
    Original price
    $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99
  • Original price $13.89 - Original price $13.89
    Original price
    $13.89
    $13.89 - $13.89
    Current price $13.89

    Goodnight Krampus (Hazy Dell Press Monster Series)

    Not a creature was stirring...except the mischievous Krampus who's too excited to sleep! It's Christmas Eve and Santa has a lot on his plate, but h...

    View full details
    Original price $13.89 - Original price $13.89
    Original price
    $13.89
    $13.89 - $13.89
    Current price $13.89
  • Original price $16.89 - Original price $16.89
    Original price
    $16.89
    $16.89 - $16.89
    Current price $16.89

    Abolition is Love

    Syrus Marcus Ware and Alannah Fricker What can abolition mean for a child? How can it help them dream a different future for their community? In Ab...

    View full details
    Original price $16.89 - Original price $16.89
    Original price
    $16.89
    $16.89 - $16.89
    Current price $16.89
  • Original price $14.99 - Original price $14.99
    Original price
    $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99

    Heartstopper 2: A Graphic Novel

    Oseman, Alice NEW title Reading level: young adult The second book in the delightfully sweet Heartstopper series, featuring beautiful two-color art...

    View full details
    Original price $14.99 - Original price $14.99
    Original price
    $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99
  • Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99

    Last Girls Standing, The

    Dugan, Jennifer NEW title In this queer YA psychological thriller from the author of Some Girls Do, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and A Go...

    View full details
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99
  • Original price $11.99 - Original price $11.99
    Original price
    $11.99
    $11.99 - $11.99
    Current price $11.99

    Iron King, The

    Kagawa, Julie NEW title Reading level: young adult Enter a fantastical world of dangerous faeries, wicked princes and one half-human girl who disco...

    View full details
    Original price $11.99 - Original price $11.99
    Original price
    $11.99
    $11.99 - $11.99
    Current price $11.99
  • Original price $9.99 - Original price $9.99
    Original price
    $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99

    Little Women

    Alcott, Louisa May NEW edition (Penguin Classics)

    Original price $9.99 - Original price $9.99
    Original price
    $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99
  • Original price $11.99 - Original price $11.99
    Original price
    $11.99
    $11.99 - $11.99
    Current price $11.99

    Crooked Kingdom

    Bardugo, Leigh NEW title See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with the Netflix series, Shadow and Bone -- Season 2 streaming now! Discover wh...

    View full details
    Original price $11.99 - Original price $11.99
    Original price
    $11.99
    $11.99 - $11.99
    Current price $11.99
  • Original price $12.99 - Original price $12.99
    Original price
    $12.99
    $12.99 - $12.99
    Current price $12.99

    Hidden Kingdom, The

    Sutherland, Tui T. Wings of Fire The Graphic Novel #3 NEW edition.

    Original price $12.99 - Original price $12.99
    Original price
    $12.99
    $12.99 - $12.99
    Current price $12.99
  • Original price $12.99 - Original price $12.99
    Original price
    $12.99
    $12.99 - $12.99
    Current price $12.99

    Forest Hills Bootleg Society

    Baker, Dave and Goux, Nicole NEW title Reading level: Young adult Set in 2005, this gorgeously illustrated, funny, and honest graphic novel follows...

    View full details
    Original price $12.99 - Original price $12.99
    Original price
    $12.99
    $12.99 - $12.99
    Current price $12.99
  • Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    Youth to Power

    Margolin, Jamie,  Foreword by Greta Thunberg NEW title Among the many lessons in Jamie Margolin's inspiring manifesto Youth to Power is the counsel...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • Original price $9.99 - Original price $9.99
    Original price
    $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99

    Gifts

    Le Guin, Ursula K. NEW edition Reading level: Ages 12 and up

    Original price $9.99 - Original price $9.99
    Original price
    $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99